New Releases For June 1, 2010

Ross Riskin
Keep Moving

Ross Riskin - Keep Moving

Keep Moving tells the story about a 19-year-old singer-songwriter's journey from the past, through the present, and into the future. It reflects upon Ross' strong belief that no matter what choices you make in life good and bad things will happen. Some things you can control and some things you just can't. Sometimes all you have to do is keep moving.

Listen Now!


"Could You Be Mine"


  1. 1. In the Future
  2. 2. Get You Back
  3. 3. Something Better than Me
  4. 4. With the Sound
  5. 5. Motion
  6. 6. As We Sleep
  7. 7. For You and Me
  8. 8. The Ghost
  9. 9. Could You Be Mine
  10. 10. Columbus
  11. 11. Shine
  12. 12. In the Past