New Releases For September 11, 2020

Ronnie Earl And The Broadcasters
Rise Up

Ronnie Earl And The Broadcasters - Rise Up

Following the immensely successful Beyond The Blue Door album released in 2019, Ronnie continues to perform with his outstanding band The Broadcasters on his latest release, Rise Up, which contains songs written and recorded just as the COVID 19 quarantine was winding up. The majority of the album, recorded in The Living Room Sessions in Ronnie’s home, are filled with songs that remind us of the comfort brought by family and community. Ronnie Earl has always believed in the power of music to heal the mind and spirit, and the 15 tracks on this new disc demonstrate that implicitly.

Listen Now!


"Albert's Stomp"


  1. 1. I Shall Not Be Moved
  2. 2. Higher Love
  3. 3. Blues For George Floyd
  4. 4. You Don't Know What Love Is
  5. 5. Blues For Lucky Peterson
  6. 6. Big Town Playboy
  7. 7. Albert's Stomp
  8. 8. In The Dark
  9. 9. All Your Love
  10. 10. Lord Protect My Child
  11. 11. Mess Around
  12. 12. Talking To Mr. Bromberg
  13. 13. Black Lives Matter
  14. 14. Blues For J
  15. 15. Navajo Blues

More By This Artist