New Releases For February 8, 2011

Rhino Bucket
Who's Got Mine

Rhino Bucket - Who's Got Mine

Fresh off the success of the first European tour in the long history of the band, Rhino Bucket immediately returned to the studio with producer Doug Boehm (Dirty Sweet, The Vines) at the helm. The hard rockin' result is Who's Got Mine, their sixth studio album and third on Acetate. Recorded at legendary Hollywood rock-shack Grandmaster Recorders, the disc features eleven new tracks and the addition of drummer Anthony 'Tiny' Biuso formerly of TSOL & The Dickies. Rhino Bucket can be heard on the soundtrack to The Wrestler, starring Mickey Rourke as well as on The Shield, Sons Of Anarchy, Greek, Blue Mountain State, and tons more.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Who's Got Mine"


  1. 1. Message In My Bottle
  2. 2. Lifeline
  3. 3. Back To Nowhere
  4. 4. Drive Thru Liquor
  5. 5. Who's Got Mine
  6. 6. Her Way
  7. 7. Joke's On You
  8. 8. Chase The Case
  9. 9. Hollywood and Vine
  10. 10. Something For Nothing
  11. 11. Rare Beauty