Indie Rock Releases

Quarter-Life Crisis
Quarter-Life Crisis EP

Quarter-Life Crisis - Quarter-Life Crisis EP

Quarter-Life Crisis is a collaboration between Ryan Hemsworth and various artists who’ve come to prominence over the past couple of years. The self-titled EP features contributions from Frances Quinlan (Hop Along), Meg Duffy (Hand Habits), Charlie Martin (Hovvdy), Yohuna, and Claud. It showcases Hemsworth in a new phase of his career, one that is perhaps a bit less indebted to the nightclub dance floor. Collaboration is paramount to Hemsworth’s process, and though he produced all of the instrumentation on the album, he left the lyrics and intention of the song up to the contributors.

Listen Now!


"Comfortable (Featuring Hand Habits)"


  1. 1. Waterfall (Featuring Charlie Martin Of Hovvdy)
  2. 2. Comfortable (Featuring Hand Habits)
  3. 3. Postcard From Spain (Featuring Frances Quinlan)
  4. 4. You & Me (Featuring Claud)
  5. 5. Fatigue
  6. 6. Stars (Featuring Yohuna)