New Releases For April 20, 2018

Never Gonna Die

Pennywise - Never Gonna Die

Never Gonna Die is the 12th album by Pennywise and features the classic line up of Fletcher Dragge, Byron McMackin, Randy Bradbury and Jim Lindberg. Formed in Hermosa Beach, a neighborhood with a rich punk rock history, Pennywise began in 1988. The band would go on to amass an international following through relentless touring and a high energy sound merging melodic surf punk, blistering hardcore and the classic punk of their youth. The group has solidified their place in punk history and are ready to continue their legacy with their long awaited new album, Never Gonna Die.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"Won't Give Up The Fight"


  1. 1. Never Gonna Die
  2. 2. American Lies
  3. 3. Keep Moving On
  4. 4. Live While You Can
  5. 5. We Set Fire
  6. 6. She Said
  7. 7. Can't Be Ignored
  8. 8. Goodbye Bad Times
  9. 9. A Little Hope
  10. 10. Won't Give Up The Fight
  11. 11. Can't Save You Now
  12. 12. All The Ways U Can Die
  13. 13. Listen
  14. 14. Something New

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 29
    Berlin, Germany Punk in Drublic 2021
  • Sep 04
    Leeds, UK Slam Dunk Festival North 2021
  • Sep 05
    Hatfield, UK Slam Dunk Festival South 2021
  • Sep 23
    Louisville, KY, US Louder Than Life Festival 2021
  • Oct 07
    Sacramento, CA, US Monster Energy Aftershock 2021
  • Oct 08
    Ventura, CA, US Pennywise with Strung Out, Deviates, and THELINE at Majestic Ventura Theater
  • Oct 09
    San Luis Obispo, CA, US Pennywise with Deviates and THELINE at The Fremont Theater
  • Nov 06
    Silverado, CA, US Punk In The Park 2021
  • Nov 11
    Daytona Beach, FL, US Welcome to Rockville 2021
  • May 20
    Wiesen, Austria Punk in Drublic 2022
Powered by Songkick