New Releases For January 18, 2019


OOMPH! - Ritual

Reinvention and continuity – OOMPH! have been synonymous with self-renewal, pioneer spirit and carefree creativity for almost three decades. The Germans who have been raised on EBM, rock and new wave, accidentally started a new subgenre in the ‘90s (the so-called Neue Deutsche Härte that influenced Rammstein and many more) and were crossover when crossover wasn`t even born. Many years later legions of fans with varied musical backgrounds are hooked and the band is no stranger to the highest chart positions. Eloquent, controversial, erratic and inescapable - OOMPH! came up with a stunning and mature masterpiece that makes peace with the band`s past and sets new impulses.

Listen Now!


"Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl"


  1. 1. Tausend Mann Und Ein Befehl
  2. 2. Achtung! Achtung!
  3. 3. Kein Liebeslied
  4. 4. Trümmerkinder
  5. 5. Europa (Featuring Chris Harms / Lord Of The Lost)
  6. 6. Im Namen Des Vaters
  7. 7. Das Schweigen Der Lämmer
  8. 8. TRRR - FCKN - HTLR
  9. 9. Phönix Aus Der Asche
  10. 10. Lass' Die Beute Frei
  11. 11. Seine Seele

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 01
    Yaroslavl, Russian Federation Dobrofest 2021
  • Jul 15
    Fritzlar, Germany Rock am Stück 2021
  • Jul 24
    Cologne, Germany Amphi Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick