Folk Releases

Old Man Luedecke
Easy Money

Old Man Luedecke - Easy Money

The two-time Juno and multiple East Coast Music Award-winning, Polaris Prize nominee, Old Man Luedecke, returns with his new album Easy Money. Four years since his last release, Luedecke’s sixth studio album deals with grappling the newness of middle age, dad jokes, love for an abiding partner, and the death of a parent, mixed in with some calypso-feeling local Nova Scotia history thrown in for good measure. The record features nine new original tracks and guest appearances by Grammy award-winning Tim O’Brien, Alfie Jurvanen (Bahamas), and Fats Kaplin (Jack White, John Prine).

Listen Now!


"Easy Money"


  1. 1. Easy Money
  2. 2. Dad Jokes
  3. 3. Wake Up Call
  4. 4. I Wanna Go
  5. 5. Sardine Song
  6. 6. Death Of Truth
  7. 7. Money Pit
  8. 8. Lonely County (Featuring Tim O’Brien)
  9. 9. How Do I Deserve Your Love
  10. 10. Le Ciel Est Noir
  11. 11. The Mermaid
  12. 12. I Skipped A Stone (Featuring Bahamas)

More By This Artist