Ninja Tune Releases

A Moment Apart

Odesza - A Moment Apart

Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. This is their new 16-track album A Moment Apart. The band is set to depart on a world tour. A Moment Apart represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.

Listen Now!


"Line Of Sight (Featuring WYNNE & Mansionair)"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. A Moment Apart
  3. 3. Higher Ground (Featuring Naomi Wild)
  4. 4. Boy
  5. 5. Line Of Sight (Featuring WYNNE & Mansionair)
  6. 6. Late night
  7. 7. Across The Room (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  8. 8. Meridian
  9. 9. Everything At Your Feet (Featuring The Chamanas)
  10. 10. Just A Memory (Featuring Regina Spektor)
  11. 11. Divide (Featuring Kelsey Bulkin)
  12. 12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
  13. 13. La Ciudad
  14. 14. Falls (Featuring Sasha Sloan)
  15. 15. Show Me
  16. 16. Corners Of The Earth (Featuring RY X)

More By This Artist

  • Odesza In Return (Counter Records (A Ninja Tune imprint))