Nightmare Releases


Myrath - Legacy

Myrath returns with a new album of their special brand of "Oriental metal." After many shows in many countries and over four long years since their last album, they're back with a new collection of great tracks simply titled Legacy.

Myrath is a Franco-Tunisian metal band who, in just a few years, have become a very enjoyed and respected band by the international prog-power community. Their new album Legacy promises to rocket the band higher yet, with both European and North American tour plans and their most exciting album to date.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Jasmin
  2. 2. Believer
  3. 3. Get Your Freedom Back
  4. 4. Nobody's Lives
  5. 5. The Needle
  6. 6. Through Your Eyes
  7. 7. The Unburnt
  8. 8. I Want To Die
  9. 9. Duat
  10. 10. Endure The Silence
  11. 11. Storm Of Lies
  12. 12. Other Side (Bonus Track - North America Only)