Live Releases

Mr. Bungle
The Night They Came Home (Blu-ray+CD)

Mr. Bungle - The Night They Came Home (Blu-ray+CD)

On Oct 30, 2020, Mr. Bungle released their first studio album since 1999, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo. The album features original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross. On Oct 31, 2020, the band celebrated the release with a massive livestream event, The Night They Came Home. The event featured a full live show, an opening set by America’s funnyman, Neil Hamburger, plus celebrity cameos, and now they’ve released it physically on both DVD+CD and Blu-ray+CD.

Listen Now!


"Loss Of Control"


  1. 1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  2. 2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. 3. Raping Your Mind
  4. 4. Bungle Grind
  5. 5. Methematics
  6. 6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
  7. 7. Eracist
  8. 8. World Up My Ass
  9. 9. Glutton For Punishment
  10. 10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
  11. 11. Spreading The Thighs Of Death
  12. 12. Loss For Words
  13. 13. Sudden Death
  14. 14. Loss Of Control

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 11
    Santiago, Chile Knotfest Chile 2022
  • Dec 18
    São Paulo, Brazil KNOTFEST Brasil 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist