New Releases For October 25, 2011

Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé - Christmas

Michael Bublé has a special holiday gift for his naughty and nice fans this year. The multi Grammy Award winning Canadian releases his new album called Christmas. Commented Bublé, 'Christmas has always been my favorite time of the year for me and my family so naturally it's been a dream of mine to make the 'ultimate' Christmas record.'


  1. 1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  2. 2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. 3. Jingle Bells (Featuring The Puppini Sisters)
  4. 4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
  5. 5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  6. 6. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. 7. Santa Baby
  8. 8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. 9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. 10. Silent Night
  11. 11. Blue Christmas
  12. 12. Cold December Night
  13. 13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  14. 14. Ave Maria
  15. 15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)

More By This Artist