New Releases For January 19, 2018

Joe Perry
Sweetzerland Manifesto

Joe Perry - Sweetzerland Manifesto

Sweetzerland Manifesto, the new solo album from Joe Perry, features 10 hard-rocking original songs from the legendary Aerosmith guitarist. Joining Perry is a murderers row of some of the baddest names in rock, including Robin Zander (Cheap Trick), who sings on the single "Aye, Aye, Aye," David Johansen (New York Dolls), and Terry Reid. Even world-famous actor Johnny Depp gets in on the action, playing drums on "Eve Of Destruction."

TAGS: Hard Rock | Rock

Listen Now!


"Aye, Aye, Aye"


  1. 1. Rumble In The Jungle
  2. 2. I'll Do Happiness
  3. 3. Aye, Aye, Aye
  4. 4. I Wanna Roll
  5. 5. Sick & Tired
  6. 6. Haberdasher Blues
  7. 7. Spanish Sushi
  8. 8. Eve Of Destruction
  9. 9. I'm Going Crazy
  10. 10. Won't Let Me Go

More By This Artist