Country Releases

Jaime Wyatt
Neon Cross

Jaime Wyatt - Neon Cross

If there’s one lesson to be gleaned from Jaime Wyatt’s latest album, Neon Cross, it’s that life goes on. And through it all - good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced Neon Cross. Together, she and Jennings boldly color outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs on Neon Cross.

Listen Now!


"Neon Cross"


  1. 1. Sweet Mess
  2. 2. Neon Cross
  3. 3. L I V I N
  4. 4. Make Something Outta Me
  5. 5. By Your Side
  6. 6. Just A Woman (Featuring Jessi Colter)
  7. 7. Goodbye Queen
  8. 8. Mercy
  9. 9. Rattlesnake Girl
  10. 10. Hurt So Bad (Featuring Shooter Jennings)
  11. 11. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 20
    Torrey, UT, US Fort Desolation Fest 2021
  • Aug 28
    Centennial, CO, US Colorado music and arts 2021
  • Sep 30
    LaCygne, KS, US Firewater 2021
  • Nov 11
    Seattle, WA, US Freakout Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick