Adult Alternative Releases

The Bell

Iamthemorning - The Bell

Following the success of Iamthemorning’s two studio albums for Kscope, Belighted, the award-winning Lighthouse and their live studio film Ocean Sounds, the Russian duo, comprised of the charismatic & stunning vocals of Marjana Semkina and virtuoso classical piano of Gleb Kolyadin, release their new album The Bell. The pair's dedication to writing forward-thinking and thought-provoking music sees the duo create a new album of impressive depth and playability. A modern blend of rock, classical and folk, with song stories taken from Victorian England’s art and culture, yet all with a contemporary relevance.

“Elegantly wrought and artfully structured” - Uncut Magazine

Listen Now!


"Six Feet"


  1. 1. Freak Show
  2. 2. Sleeping Beauty
  3. 3. Blue Sea
  4. 4. Black And Blue
  5. 5. Six Feet
  6. 6. Ghost Of A Story
  7. 7. Song Of Psyche
  8. 8. Lilies
  9. 9. Salute
  10. 10. The Bell

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 27
    London, UK iamthemorning at St Matthias Church
  • Apr 29
    Zoetermeer, Netherlands iamthemorning at De Boerderij
Powered by Songkick