New Releases For June 3, 2016



HELLYEAH’s fifth studio album, UNDEN!ABLE, is frontloaded with songs that crackle with a palpable industrial aggro energy. The album fosters a sense of community and the notion that "we're all in this together.” The exclamation point in the title is a subtle indicator of how metal fans live their lives against the grain for their entire daily existence. "It doesn’t matter how old you are - you are always a metal kid," singer Chad Gray declares, referencing himself and fans as one. The divide between HELLYEAH and their fans has been erased with UNDEN!ABLE. It's an album made for the metal community, by the metal community.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. !
  2. 2. X
  3. 3. Scratch A Lie
  4. 4. Be Unden!able
  5. 5. Human
  6. 6. Leap Of Faith
  7. 7. Blood Plague
  8. 8. I Don’t Care Anymore
  9. 9. Live Or Die
  10. 10. Love Falls
  11. 11. 10-34
  12. 12. STARTARIOT
  13. 13. Grave

More By This Artist