Pavement Music Releases


(Hed)p.e. - Forever!

(Hed)p.e. has their sights firmly set on the New World Order and they are using their brand of hardcore to bring it down. While early (Hed)p.e. albums found them mixed up in the rock n’ roll lifestyle, the group have been reborn to become the voice for a movement that empowers the youth and explores Secret World History, and at the same time promotes unity and political activism. Always pushing the envelope, (Hed)p.e.'s new album Forever! is built on heavy dark riffs mixed with the classic (Hed)p.e. sound of deep and solid grooves.

TAGS: Hardcore | Metal | Punk

Listen Now!


"Pay Me"


  1. 1. Live
  2. 2. Pay Me
  3. 3. Closer
  4. 4. Hurt
  5. 5. It’s You
  6. 6. Waste
  7. 7. Jah Know
  8. 8. One Of A Kind
  9. 9. THC
  10. 10. Together
  11. 11. Ganja

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 12
    Plymouth, UK P.E. at The Junction
  • Mar 16
    Stoke On Trent, UK P.E. at Underground
  • Mar 18
    Birmingham, UK P.E. at Asylum
  • Mar 19
    Bristol, UK P.E. at Exchange
  • Mar 20
    Manchester, UK P.E. at Rebellion Club
  • Mar 23
    Leeds, UK P.E. at The Key Club
  • Mar 25
    London, UK P.E. at O2 Academy Islington
  • Mar 26
    Southampton, UK P.E. at The Joiners
  • Mar 30
    Bochum, Germany P.E. at Rockpalast Bochum
  • Mar 31
    Saarbrücken, Germany P.E. at Kleiner Klub
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist