New Releases For September 20, 2011

Head East
One Night With Head East (Digital Only)

Head East - One Night With Head East (Digital Only)

Head East has long set the standard for authentic, full-vocal, goodtime rock harmonies that few bands can equal. This newest Head East release, One Night With Head East, contains ten HE classic party rockers, including their monumental classic 'There's Never Been Any Reason (Save My Life),' along with four new, soon to be HE classics, that capture all of the excitement, energy and magic their live shows provide. According to The Ripple Effect, Head East has provided some of 'The best music you're not [yet] listening to.' Well-known entertainment editor Dick Richmond declares ''Prisoner' is Head East's [new] masterwork.' Their music has been featured in the cult movie classic Dazed and Confused, as well as Sahara, and TV shows Friday Night Lights and That 70s Show. A bonus DVD of the title track 'One Night,' filmed in the French Quarter of New Orleans, is included with the CD.

Listen Now!


"There's Never Been Any Reason (Save My Life)"


  1. 1. One Night
  2. 2. Getting' Lucky
  3. 3. Get Up & Enjoy Yourself
  4. 4. Lovin' Me Along
  5. 5. Love Me Tonight
  6. 6. City of Gold/Fly By Night Lady
  7. 7. So Long Lady
  8. 8. Raise A Little Hell
  9. 9. Me and My Whiskey
  10. 10. Jefftown Creek
  11. 11. Prisoner
  12. 12. Since You've Been Gone
  13. 13. There's Never Been Any Reason (Save My Life)
  14. 14. Elijah

More By This Artist