New Releases For June 1, 2010

Hawthorne Heights

Hawthorne Heights - Skeletons

Critically-acclaimed and platinum selling band Hawthorne Heights now emerge from a self-imposed isolation with their eagerly awaited debut album, Skeletons, for Wind-up Records, produced by Howard Benson.

Singer JT Woodruff says 'This album sounds like us, but we were able to grow our sound. We had the luxury of time to sit around, think about what we wanted to do, which helped us create something new. It's a way not to use the same canvas every time.'

Hawthorne Heights will be performing fan favorites as well as songs off Skeletons including their first single 'Nervous Breakdown' on tour this summer.

Listen Now!


"Nervous Breakdown"


  1. 1. Bring You Back
  2. 2. Nervous Breakdown
  3. 3. End of the Underground
  4. 4. Drive
  5. 5. Gravestones
  6. 6. Broken Man
  7. 7. Last Few Words
  8. 8. Abandoned Driveways
  9. 9. Picket Fences
  10. 10. Here I Am
  11. 11. Hollywood & Vine
  12. 12. Unforgivable
  13. 13. Boy

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 13
    Philadelphia, PA, US Sad with Hawthorne Heights at Franklin Music Hall
  • Apr 15
    Boston, MA, US Bayside, Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, and Can't Swim at House of Blues Boston
  • Apr 16
    Silver Spring, MD, US Bayside, Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, and Can't Swim at The Fillmore
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist