Jam Band Releases

Gov't Mule
By A Thread (Vinyl)

Gov't Mule - By A Thread (Vinyl)

With Over 1,000,000 Gov't Mule albums sold to date and over 2 million downloads sold through Mule.net, Gov't Mule is one of the most successful and respected bands in the world.

Once lauded by Rolling Stone for "successfully bringing the classic power-trio sound of Cream and the Jimi Hendrix Experience into the 21st century," By A Thread is their first studio album in three years.

Available on Double LP 180-Gram Yellow Vinyl.


  1. Broke Down on the Brazos
  2. Steppin' Lightly
  3. Any Open Window
  4. Railroad Boy
  5. Monday Mourning Meltdown
  6. Gordon James
  7. Frozen Fear
  8. Forevermore
  9. Inside Outside Woman Blues #1
  10. Scenes from A Troubled Mind
  11. World Wake Up

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 19
    Charlotte, NC, US Outlaw Music Festival 2021
  • Sep 23
    Wilmington, NC, US Gov't Mule and Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Live Oak Bank Pavilion
  • Sep 24
    Columbia, MD, US Willie Nelson, Sturgill Simpson, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Gov't Mule, and 1 more… at Merriweather Post Pavilion
  • Sep 24
    Winston-Salem, NC, US Gears and Guitars Festival 2021
  • Oct 01
    Arrington, VA, US Lockn' Music Festival 2021
  • Oct 01
    Tampa, FL, US Gasparilla Music Festival 2021
  • Oct 15
    Phoenix, AZ, US Outlaw Music Festival 2021
  • Oct 16
    Irvine, CA, US Outlaw Music Festival Feat. Willie Nelson & Family 2021
  • Oct 18
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Gov't Mule at The Belasco
  • Oct 20
    Napa, CA, US Gov't Mule at Uptown Theatre Napa
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist