New Wave Releases

Gleaming Spires
Welcoming A New Ice Age (Deluxe Reissue)

Gleaming Spires - Welcoming A New Ice Age (Deluxe Reissue)

This new, expanded edition of Welcoming A New Ice Age, produced for release by Kendrick, Chaim O’Brien-Blumenthal, and Grammy-winner Cheryl Pawelski, features the original album produced by Greg Penny (k.d. lang, Elton John), and four tracks from the film School Spirit (made for Roger Corman’s production company) - which get their first official release here, as well as, the tracks from the Eleven Blue Men sessions. Packaging features expanded artwork, lyrics, photos, an essay from O’Brien-Blumenthal, plus interviews and track by track commentary from Bohem and Kendrick.

Listen Now!


"Welcoming A New Ice Age"


  1. 1. Mercy
  2. 2. Welcoming A New Ice Age
  3. 3. Tearaway
  4. 4. No One Coming Over
  5. 5. Your Secret Room
  6. 6. Bigger Than Life
  7. 7. Things I Have Done To Our Love
  8. 8. Blowing Up My Life
  9. 9. What’s Coming Next
  10. 10. Unprotected
  11. 11. Harm
  12. Bonus Tracks:
  13. 12. Here Comes Mr. Funhog
  14. 13. Dedication
  15. 14. I Want More
  16. 15. A Boy And A Girl
  17. 16. Suspicious Minds
  18. 17. It’s All Right Ma, I’m Only Bleeding (Eleven Blue Men)
  19. 18. Crumbling (Eleven Blue Men)
  20. 19. That’s It, Forget It