Reggae Releases

Gentleman’s Dub Club
The Big Smoke

Gentleman’s Dub Club - The Big Smoke

Gentleman’s Dub Club have been rocking the UK and Europe since forming in 2006. They’ve built a reputation for one of the most energetic live shows to emerge from the UK bass music scene, having played some of the biggest festivals including Glastonbury, V Fest and more. The Big Smoke is the band’s second full-length and first on Easy Star Records, as they look to expand their devoted following to the US and beyond.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Music Is The Girl I Love"


  1. 1. Music Is The Girl I Love
  2. 2. One Road
  3. 3. Bad Girl
  4. 4. Earthquake
  5. 5. One Night Only (Featuring Natty)
  6. 6. Extraordinary
  7. 7. Enter The Chamber
  8. 8. Pressure
  9. 9. Afraid Of The Dark
  10. 10. Nocturnal (Featuring Josh Arcoleo)
  11. 11. See Them

More By This Artist