New Releases For November 6, 2012

Forgotten Tomb
...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil

Forgotten Tomb - ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil

...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil is the title of the 6th full-length album from Italy's Black/Rock/Doom Metal band Forgotten Tomb. More powerful and straight to the point, the album begins where its antecedent - Under Saturn Retrograde (from 2011) - melodically ended. The directions of the new release may vary however over the last year's offering, as the band submerges into more dark, horror-like regions and underground scenery, serving us a steadier and mature recording.

'A true masterpiece of 2012' - Popdose, 10 out of 10 points.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Deprived
  2. 2. ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil...
  3. 3. Cold Summer
  4. 4. Let's Torture Each Other
  5. 5. Love Me Like You'd Love The Death
  6. 6. Adrift
  7. 7. Nullifying Tomorrow
  8. 8. Transmission (Joy Division cover)*
  9. 9. Sore (Buzzov•en cover) **

  10. * Exclusive Digipack CD Bonus Track
  11. ** Exclusive Vinyl Bonus Track