New West Releases

Fats Domino
Live From Austin TX (Vinyl)

Fats Domino - Live From Austin TX (Vinyl)

Music was practically a birthright for Antoine Domino, Jr., one of nine kids from a poor family. He never made it past 4th grade, but he was already playing boogie-woogie piano. By the time he cut his first record at 21, he already stood out from the crowd with his baby face smile, rollicking beat and that magic voice – youthful, warm and rich. Despite all the hits, his records don’t do justice to the incredible excitement and energy of his live shows, driven by one of New Orleans’ preeminent bandleaders and Fats’ mentor, Dave Bartholomew.

TAGS: Live | Oldies | R&B | Vinyl

Listen Now!


"Blue Monday"


  1. SIDE ONE:
  2. 1. I’m Walkin’
  3. 2. My Blue Heaven
  4. 3. Blue Monday
  5. 4. I’m Ready
  6. 5. My Girl Josephine
  7. 6. I Want To Walk You Home
  8. 7. I’m In Love Again
  9. 8. Let The Four Winds Blow
  10. 9. Poor Me
  11. SIDE TWO:
  12. 1. Walking To New Orleans
  13. 2. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  14. 3. Ain’t That A Shame
  15. 4. I Hear You Knocking
  16. 5. Blueberry Hill
  17. 6. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  18. 7. Three Nights A Week
  19. 8. All By Myself