Nightmare Releases


Exxiles - Oblivion

EXXILES is a symphonic/progressive metal band, not just another project yet features members and guests from Symphony X, Savatage, Trans-Siberian orchestra, Circle II Circle, Communic, Circus Maximus, Stream of Passion, Revolution Renaissance & Spiral Architect. The first part of a pending trilogy, it's a cinematic conceptual album about loyalty, a symbol of friendship, politics, religion, love…

Featuring: Mauricio Bustamante (Ex Reign of the Architect), Simon Rojas, Noel Martínez, Mike Lepond (Symphony X), Chris Caffery (Trans Siberian Orchestra), Zak Stevens (Circle II Circle), Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Oddleif Stensland (Communic), Wilmer Waarbroek (Ayreon), Gus Monsanto ( Ex-Adagio), Øyvind Hægeland (Spiral Architect), Mats Haugen (Circus Maximus), David Grey (Lost in Thought), Sergio Agilar (Agora), Antonio Rivera (Solitude)

Listen Now!




  1. 1. A Better Legacy
  2. 2. Hopelessness
  3. 3. Anthem Of Lies
  4. 4. Page Of The Night
  5. 5. Introspective
  6. 6. Dictator Of Trust
  7. 7. Llorona
  8. 8. Entropy
  9. 9. Awakening Part 1 (Dark Renaissance)
  10. 10. The Messenger
  11. 11. Rise