New Releases For March 4, 2016

Esperanza Spalding
Emily's D+Evolution

Esperanza Spalding - Emily's D+Evolution

Esperanza Spalding presents her latest project, Emily's D+Evolution, a rekindling of her childhood interest in theater, poetry and movement, which delves into a broader concept of performance. Taking a new approach to her on-stage persona, the remarkable Spalding taps into new creative energy, delivering musical vignettes inspired during a "sleepless night of full moon inspiration."

Listen Now!


"Good Lava"


  1. 1. Good Lava
  2. 2. Unconditional Love
  3. 3. Judas
  4. 4. Earth To Heaven
  5. 5. One
  6. 6. Rest In Pleasure
  7. 7. Ebony And Ivy
  8. 8. Noble Nobles
  9. 9. Farewell Dolly
  10. 10. Elevate Or Operate
  11. 11. Funk The Fear
  12. 12. I Want It Now

More By This Artist