New Releases For December 13, 2019

Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinck - Reflections

Iconic vocalist Engelbert Humperdinck returns with the release of his special tour EP, Reflections, out now on OK!Good Records. Featuring fan-favorites from his recent live shows, the EP includes Engelbert’s new hits, “You” and “Angel On My Shoulder,” a cover of Toby Keith’s “Don't Let The Old Man In,” a duet with his granddaughter Olivia, and a new recording of his classic track, “Ten Guitars.” Rather than a fitting bookend for his career, Engelbert sees his recent songs featured on Reflections as a tool of creative rejuvenation, allowing him to re-invent himself as an artist.

Listen Now!


"Don't Let The Old Man In"


  1. 1. You
  2. 2. Don't Let The Old Man In
  3. 3. Angel On My Shoulder
  4. 4. I’m Glad I Danced With You (With Olivia) (Candlelight Mix)
  5. 5. Ten Guitars

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 22
    La Mirada, CA, US Engelbert Humperdinck at La Mirada Theatre For The Performing Arts
  • Oct 23
    Burbank, CA, US Engelbert Humperdinck at Starlight Bowl
  • Oct 31
    Liverpool, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Oct 31
    Liverpool, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Nov 03
    Aberdeen, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Music Hall
  • Nov 04
    Dunfermline, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Alhambra Theatre
  • Nov 06
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at O2 City Hall, Newcastle
  • Nov 07
    Manchester, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Bridgewater Hall
  • Nov 09
    Cambridge, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Corn Exchange
  • Nov 10
    Birmingham, UK Engelbert Humperdinck at Symphony Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist