New Releases For March 20, 2020

Elephant Heart
Seasons (Digital)

Elephant Heart - Seasons (Digital)

Formed in 2016, Elephant Heart is a world electronic collective started by Jason and Victoria Evigan. Rooted in their shared passion for international travels, world beats and global cultures, as well as their nonprofit organization Picture This, Elephant Heart creates genre-bending music that pulls multicultural influences from far and wide. A collaborative creative unit, Elephant Heart combines the studio prowess of Jason, an award-winning singer/songwriter/producer who’s worked with Madonna, Maroon 5, David Guetta, RÜFÜS DU SOL, ZHU and Ellie Goulding, and Victoria, who serves as the group’s vocalist, songwriter, lyricist and producer.

Listen Now!


"Love Is The Weapon"


  1. 1. Africa
  3. 3. Eurika
  4. 4. When You Say Go
  5. 5. Lenguas
  6. 6. The Digital
  7. 7. Tonights The Night
  8. 8. HIYA
  9. 9. Love Is The Weapon
  10. 10. This Is A Cry
  11. 11. You Are Love
  12. 12. WARFARE
  13. 13. Follow
  14. 14. Affirmations