Cleopatra Releases

Culture Club
Live At Wembley (Blu-ray+DVD+CD)

Culture Club - Live At Wembley (Blu-ray+DVD+CD)

The iconic multi-platinum selling ‘80s pop legends Culture Club return home for the holidays and perform Live At Wembley. After a hugely successful 60 city world tour featuring all original members, Boy George, Roy, Mikey and John, along with an explosive horn section and mindblowing backup soul singers, the band ignites the stage before a sold out hometown crowd.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Church Of The Poison Mind
  3. 2. It's A Miracle
  4. 3. I'll Tumble For Ya
  5. 4. Move Away
  6. 5. Everything I Own
  7. 6. Black Money
  8. 7. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
  9. 8. Like I Used To
  10. 9. Different Man
  11. 10. Miss Me Blind
  12. 11. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
  13. 12. Victims
  14. 13. The War Song
  15. 14. Karma Chameleon
  16. 15. Bang A Gong

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 17
    London, UK Boy George, Culture Club, Bananarama, and Lulu at Kenwood House
  • Jul 16
    Haywards Heath, UK Culture Club, Kim Wilde, Bananarama, and Lulu at South of England Showground
  • Jul 23
    Reading, UK Culture Club with Lulu, Gabrielle, and Kim Wilde at Englefield House
Powered by Songkick