New Releases For January 12, 2018

Cindy Alexander
Nowhere To Hide

Cindy Alexander - Nowhere To Hide

Nowhere To Hide became a concept - the record was recorded live in single takes, played together by the musicians in the same room. The only instruments involved were voices, a grand piano, acoustic guitars and dobro. The release features fan favorites spanning Alexander's entire nine album career, as well as covers of Bread's "Everything I Own" and Stephin Merritt's "Book Of Love."

Listen Now!


"Book Of Love"


  1. 1. I See Stars
  2. 2. Passenger
  3. 3. 4 Hours
  4. 4. Heels Over Head
  5. 5. Something To Look Back On
  6. 6. Everything I Own
  7. 7. Soul Quake
  8. 8. The Song Will Always Find You
  9. 9. Idiot Child
  10. 10. Book Of Love
  11. 11. Wonderful

More By This Artist