Rhino Releases

Love Songs

Chicago - Love Songs

Love Songs features 18 classic Chicago love songs, including the #1 singles “You’re The Inspiration,” “Hard To Say I’m Sorry,” and “Look Away,” along with "Colour My World," "Will You Still Love Me?," "No Tell Lover," "What Kind Of Man Would I Be?," and "Wishing You Were Here."

Love Songs now includes the track, “Love Lives On” from Chicago’s most recent album, NOW. The track features long-time vocalist Jason Scheff and the band’s trademark horn section. The album also includes Chicago with Earth, Wind and Fire’s Philip Bailey on their smash, “If You Leave Me Now.”

Listen Now!


"You’re The Inspiration"


  1. 1. You’re The Inspiration
  2. 2. If You Leave Me Now (Live, 2004) - Featuring Philip Bailey
  3. 3. Hard To Say I’m Sorry/Get Away
  4. 4. Here In My Heart
  5. 5. Call On Me
  6. 6. Colour My World
  7. 7. Just You ’N’ Me
  8. 8. Love Lives On
  9. 9. Hard Habit To Break
  10. 10. Look Away
  11. 11. Beginnings
  12. 12. Happy Man
  13. 13. Will You Still Love Me?
  14. 14. No Tell Lover
  15. 15. I Don’t Wanna Live Without Your Love
  16. 16. Never Been In Love Before
  17. 17. What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
  18. 18. Wishing You Were Here

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 25
    Clarkston, MI, US Chicago at DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Jul 27
    Huber Heights, OH, US Chicago at The Rose Music Center at The Heights
  • Jul 28
    Canton, OH, US Chicago at Canton Palace Theater
  • Jul 30
    Cincinnati, OH, US Chicago at Riverbend Music Center
  • Jul 31
    Lewiston, NY, US Chicago at Artpark Mainstage Theater
  • Aug 22
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Chicago at Pikes Peak Center
  • Aug 28
    Woodinville, WA, US Chicago at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
  • Aug 29
    Woodinville, WA, US Chicago at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
  • Sep 05
    Saratoga, CA, US Chicago at The Mountain Winery
  • Sep 08
    Bakersfield, CA, US Chicago at Dignity Health Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist