Black Lodge Releases

Champlin Williams Friestedt

Champlin Williams Friestedt - II

Toto singer Joseph Williams teams up with former Chicago singer Bill Champlin and Swedish guitarist/Producer Peter Friestedt for a new milestone AOR release following the success with the album CWF and the Live In Concert DVD that made it all the way to the top on the Swedish Chart. The new album includes contributions from legendary Doobie Brothers vocalist Michael McDonald, drummer John JR Robinson (Michael Jackson, Quincy Jones), Randy Goodrum (Toto, Chicago) and Tamara Champlin. Bill Champlin says "Joe’s been on the road with Toto doing their 40th anniversary the last few years so it’s been a little harder to get this one done but as long as Peter keeps kickin’ our butts the music eventually gets done.”

Listen Now!


"Between The Lines"


  1. 1. Runaway Dancer
  2. 2. 10 Miles
  3. 3. Love In The World
  4. 4. Amandas Disguise
  5. 5. Between The Lines
  6. 6. Look Away
  7. 7. All That I Want
  8. 8. Restless Love
  9. 9. Price Of Love
  10. 10. Sometimes You Win