New Releases For November 17, 2014

Caitr*iacute*ona O'Leary
The Wexford Carols

Caitr*iacute*ona O'Leary - The Wexford Carols

Starring the celebrated Irish singer Caitr*iacute*ona O'Leary and featuring Grammy winners Sir Tom Jones, Rosanne Cash, and Rhiannon Giddens, The Wexford Carols presents Ireland's greatest Christmas music (much of it for the first time) in a recording that magically blends a diversity of folk styles including traditional Irish, Americana, Blues and Gospel.

With lyrics by Luke Waddinge and William Devereux and set to popular tunes of the day, these musically sublime, spiritually rich, and emotionally powerful carols from the 17th and 18th centuries will give listeners a entirely new and compelling way to experience the story of Christmas.


Listen Now!


"Christmas Day Is Come"


  1. 1. Tell Shepherds
  2. 2. An Angel This Night
  3. 3. Jerusalem{!} Our Happy Home
  4. 4. This Is Our Christmas Day
  5. 5. Now To Conclude Our Christmas Mirth
  6. 6. The Darkest Midnight In December
  7. 7. An Angel This Bright Midnight
  8. 8. Behold Three Kings
  9. 9. The Angell Said To Joseph Mild
  10. 10. A Virgin Queen In Bethlehem
  11. 11. Christmas Day Is Come
  12. 12. The Enniscorthy Christmas Carol