Deadline Releases


BulletBoys - Elefanté

Elefanté is the massive new album from L.A.’s own hard rock heroes, BulletBoys, featuring founding member Marq Torien pouring his heart and soul into the group’s first album of original material since 2009 - produced by Matt Thorne of Rough Cutt.

Full U.S. tour coming this summer.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Rollover
  2. 2. Tsunami
  3. 3. Symphony
  4. 4. The Villain
  5. 5. Kin Folk
  6. 6. Saving You From Me
  7. 7. As Dumb As
  8. 8. Superhuman Girl
  9. 9. Drop Your Weapon
  10. 10. Bitch Is Back
  11. 11. Elefante’

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 18
    Montclair, CA, US BulletBoys at The Canyon Montclair
  • Feb 19
    Santa Clarita, CA, US BulletBoys at The Canyon Santa Clarita
  • Mar 06
    Cedar Park, TX, US Dokken with Lynch Mob, Lita Ford, and BulletBoys at H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
  • Mar 12
    Corbin, KY, US Winger, Firehouse, and BulletBoys at David L. Williams Arena
  • May 26
    Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Monsters of Rock Cruise 2021
  • Jun 25
    Houston, TX, US Warrant with Lita Ford and BulletBoys at The Ballroom, Warehouse Live
Powered by Songkick