Funk Releases

Budos Band

Budos Band - V

As menacing and unhinged as ever, the pride of Staten Island is back with their fifth full-length offering, V. Raw and absent of the modern technological trappings, the Budos pick up where they left off with 2014’s Burnt Offering, and finds the group expanding on the brooding, fuzz-fueled riffs, whilst harkening back to the Ethiopian inspired rhythms and percussive proclivity that put Budos Band on the map.

Listen Now!


"Old Engine Oil"


  1. 1. Old Engine Oil
  2. 2. The Enchanter
  3. 3. Spider Web Pt. 1
  4. 4. Peak Of Eternal Night
  5. 5. Ghost Talk
  6. 6. Arcane Rambler
  7. 7. Maelstrom
  8. 8. Veil Of Shadows
  9. 9. Rumble From The Void
  10. 10. Valley Of The Damned

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 12
    Denver, CO, US The Budos Band at Globe Hall
  • Aug 13
    Telluride, CO, US Telluride Jazz Festival 2021
  • Oct 15
    Seattle, WA, US The Budos Band at Neumos
  • Oct 16
    Seattle, WA, US The Budos Band at Neumos
  • Nov 12
    Perris, CA, US Desert Daze 2021
Powered by Songkick