New Releases For October 26, 2010

Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry - Olympia

The legendary Bryan Ferry returns with his brand new studio album, Olympia, his debut for Astralwerks Records featuring the brand new single 'You Can Dance.' The album features musical contributions from Nile Rodgers, David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Groove Armada, Scissor Sisters, Marcus Miller, Flea, Mani (Stone Roses, Primal Scream) and Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood. It also sees Bryan reunite on record with members of Roxy Music, including Brian Eno, Phil Manzanera and Andy Mackay. Olympia features eight new songs as well as Ferry's moving adaptation of Tim Buckley's 'Song To The Siren' and an amazing version of Traffic's 'No Face, No Name, No Number.'

Listen Now!


"You Can Dance"


  1. 1. You Can Dance
  2. 2. Alphaville
  3. 3. Heartache By Numbers
  4. 4. Me Oh My
  5. 5. Shameless
  6. 6. Song To The Siren
  7. 7. No Face, No Name, No Number
  8. 8. BF Bass (Ode To Olympia)
  9. 9. Reason Or Rhyme
  10. 10. Tender Is The Night

More By This Artist