New Releases For June 16, 2015

Bob Seger
Night Moves (Vinyl Reissue)

Bob Seger - Night Moves (Vinyl Reissue)

Originally released in 1976, Night Moves was Bob Seger’s first studio album with the Silver Bullet Band. Much of the album was recorded in Muscle Shoals, Alabama with the incomparable Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section. This breakthrough album, powerful and personal, went on to garner overwhelming critical praise, as well as the hit singles “Night Moves,” “Mainstreet” and “Rock And Roll Never Forgets.” This new reissue of the Grammy Award-winning rocker’s classic album marks its debut on 180g vinyl.


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Rock And Roll Never Forgets
  3. 2. Night Moves
  4. 3. The Fire Down Below
  5. 4. Sunburst
  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. Sunspot Baby
  8. 2. Mainstreet
  9. 3. Come To Poppa
  10. 4. Ship Of Fools
  11. 5. Mary Lou

More By This Artist