New Releases For June 4, 2021

Bob Holz
Live In New York & L.A.

Bob Holz - Live In New York & L.A.

Jazz fusion artist Bob Holz is back with a powerhouse live album featuring a star-studded lineup of high profile players. Live In New York & L.A. matches up topflight instrumental and vocal performances as Bob Holz covers some of the great jazz classics combined with his own original compositions. Bob Holz has established himself as a world class drummer and composer and now he unleashes the energy of his live performances on this incredible album.

Listen Now!


"Jammin' Man"


  1. 1. All Blues
  2. 2. Little Sunflower
  3. 3. A Night In Tunisia
  4. 4. Blue Mashed Potatoes
  5. 5. Georgia On My Mind
  6. 6. Blues For CC
  7. 7. Jammin' Man
  8. 8. Riptide