New Releases For November 11, 2014

Bill Medley
Damn Near Righteous

Bill Medley - Damn Near Righteous

Damn Near Righteous was originally issued in limited release after the untimely passing of Bobby Hatfield (Medley's partner in the Righteous Brothers). The album features the previously unreleased bonus track 'Blue Denim Blues.'

The album was produced by three-time Grammy nominee Steve Dorff (nine #1 film songs and 15 Top 10 hits, including 'Through The Years' by Kenny Rogers, and 'I Just Fall In Love Again' by Anne Murray).

Damn Near Righteous features a mixture of old and new songs, with cover versions of Ray Charles' 'Lonely Avenue' and Brian Wilson's 'In My Room' (featuring Brian Wilson and Phil Everly on harmony).


Listen Now!


"In My Room (Featuring Phil Everly & Brian Wilson)"


  1. 1. Sit Down & Hurt
  2. 2. Trick Bag
  3. 3. Something Blue
  4. 4. Lonely Avenue
  5. 5. In My Room (Featuring Phil Everly & Brian Wilson)
  6. 6. Hurt City
  7. 7. Just Like A Woman
  8. 8. I'll Find Someone Who Will
  9. 9. Beautiful
  10. 10. Two Lives
  11. 11. Rock My Baby
  12. 12. California Goodbye
  13. 13. Introduction
  14. 14. Two Lives (With McKenna Medley)
  15. 15. Blue Denim Blues

More By This Artist