New Releases For July 10, 2012

Bibi Tanga And The Selenites
40º Of Sunshine

Bibi Tanga And The Selenites - 40º Of Sunshine

Afro-Parisian groove theorists Bibi Tanga & the Selenites return with their new album, 40º Of Sunshine. This fearlessly creative group melds retro-futurist visions and poetic couplings with slippery funk grooves and sinewy Afro-beat to conjure up a Paris where Fela Kuti jams with Cameo and Marcel Duchamp gets down to Funkadelic.

Listen Now!


"My Heart Is Jumping"


  1. 1. Poet Of The Soul
  2. 2. My Heart Is Jumping
  3. 3. Banda A Gui Koua
  4. 4. Can't Handle This
  5. 5. Laughing Song
  6. 6. Kangoya
  7. 7. Do What You Wanna Do
  8. 8. Dark Funk
  9. 9. Happy Dustman
  10. 10. People Are Working
  11. 11. 40º Of Sunshine
  12. 12. Attraction