New Releases For May 27, 2014

Bam Margera's Fuckface Unstoppable

Bam Margera's Fuckface Unstoppable - FFU

Bam Margera is a professional skateboarder who is known for his crazy antics on MTV shows Jackass, Viva La Bam, Bam's Unholy Union, and the Jackass movies. He has teamed up with his brother Jess Margera, Alex Flamsteed from Guttermouth, Waldie from Viking Skull, Novak, Matty J, Murry, Hanna from Black Cowgirl, and the Brandywine Eel from Gnarkill to make his own music under the name Fuckface Unstoppable on Artery Recordings.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Get It On (Featuring Nate From Lionize)"


  1. 1. Big News I & II
  2. 2. Moonshine
  3. 3. Get It On (Featuring Nate From Lionize)
  4. 4. Beers, Drugs and Bitches (Featuring Roddy Stone)
  5. 5. Sleepless (Featuring Dani Filth)
  6. 6. Tweaker
  7. 7. Till The Wheels Fall Alf!
  8. 8. Little Dick Let Me Cheat
  9. 9. Rock And Roll Underground