eOne Music Releases

Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood

B.G. - Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood

Former Hot Boyz and 'Living Legend' B.G. is back with his long awaited new album Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood.

Over three years in the making this new album features B.G.'s classic shoot 'em up, bang bang flow and features guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Juvenile, Trey Songz and Soulja Slim.

The single 'My Hood' features Mannie Fresh, and proves the hard verses and classic flow of the New Orleans legend B.G. are as strong as ever.

Listen Now!


"My Hood (featuring GAR & Mannie Fresh)"


  1. F*** The Game Up
  2. I Swar (featuring GAR)
  3. N***** Owe Me Some Money (featuring Soulja Slim, Lil Boosie, and C-Murder)
  4. F****** U Right
  5. My Hood (featuring GAR & Mannie Fresh)
  6. Hit the Block & Roll
  7. Like Yeah
  8. F*** Thang (featuring Matravious Cooks)
  9. Back to the Money (featuring Magnolia Chop)
  10. Ya Heard Me (featuring Lil Wayne, Juvenile, & Trey Songz)
  11. Chopper City is an Army
  12. My Wrist Game Is Sick
  13. Gutta Gutta (featuring GAR)
  14. Keep it 100 (featuring Magnolia Chop)
  15. Under Surveillance
  16. 4 A Minute (featuring T.I.)
  17. I Hustle (featuring Young Jeezy)