New Releases For October 5, 2018

Alexandra Stréliski

Alexandra Stréliski - Inscape

One of the rare women in the neoclassical world, Alexandra Stréliski creates music that enthralls listeners, filling their minds with rich, cinematic images. An artist of Polish Jewish origin who grew up between Paris and Montreal, she made her debut with the 2010 album Pianoscope, but the general public discovered her via Jean-Marc Vallée’s films Dallas Buyers Club (2013) and Demolition (2016) and, more recently, with the HBO mini-series Sharp Objects. Building on this momentum, the composer and musician is now ready to make her next artistic statement with the album Inscape.

Listen Now!


"Plus Tôt"


  1. 1. Plus Tôt
  2. 2. The Quiet Voice
  3. 3. Par La Fenêtre De Théo
  4. 4. Ellipse
  5. 5. Changing Winds
  6. 6. Interlude
  7. 7. Blind Vision
  8. 8. Burnout Fugue
  9. 9. Overturn
  10. 10. Revient Le Jour
  11. 11. Le Nouveau Départ