Fuel Releases

Alan O'Day

Alan O'Day - Appetizers

Fuel 2000 brings you for the first time on CD all of Alan O'Day's hits, including the #1 smash, 'Undercover Angel.'

Remastered from the original tapes, Appetizers contains for the first time on CD both the single & album version of 'Undercover Angel.' Also includes the hits 'Soldier of Fortune' and 'Do Me Wrong.' Alan O'Day has had his songs performed by countless superstars including Cher, Three Dog Night, Righteous Brothers, & Bobby Sherman. This one of a kind collection also features two previously unreleased bonus cuts including the song 'Just You.'

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: July 24, 2012 ON Fuel

Listen Now!


"Undercover Angel (Single Version)"


  1. 1. Soldier Of Fortune
  2. 2. Satisfied
  3. 3. Started Dancing
  4. 4. Gifts
  5. 5. Slot Machine
  6. 6. Undercover Angel (Full Length Version)
  7. 7. Do Me Wrong...
  8. 8. Catch My Breath
  9. 9. Angie Baby
  10. 10. Caress Me Pretty Music
  11. 11. Undercover Angel (Single Version)