Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Kandi Koated

Share This
Kandi Koated

Whether singing, songwriting or showcasing her life on the popular Bravo reality show The Real Housewives of Atlanta, Kandi Burruss does it with tenacity and an unstoppable grind.

A former member of the multi-platinum group Xscape, Kandi has written hits for the likes of Destiny's Child, Pink, Mariah Carey, Alicia Keys, Boyz II Men, NSYNC, Usher and many more. Kandi also received her first Grammy for Best R&B Song after penning the hit 'No Scrubs' for TLC.

With Kandi Koated, Kandi has delivered a cohesive album with everything you would expect from someone who has helped create songs that have served as the soundtrack to our lives.

TAGS: R&B | Club/Dance | Soul


Listen Now!


1. Kandi Koated Intro
2. I Want You
3. The More I Try
4. Give It To You
5. I Just Know
6. Me And U
7. Lucky Interlude
8. Lucky
9. How Could You... Feel My Pain
10. Leave U
11. Haven't Loved Right
12. Riley's Interlude
13. Leroy Jones
14. Superwoman Featuring Tiny
15. I Fly Above