Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Naughty By Nature

   Anthem Inc. (20th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

Anthem Inc. (20th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

Grammy award winning hip-hop group Naughty by Nature releases the 20th anniversary collector's edition of their landmark album, Anthem Inc. via their recent deal with indie label eOne Music. The album includes re-recordings of select classic Naughty hits such as 'O.P.P.' and 'Hip Hop Hooray' as well as unheard tracks written and recorded over the last year.

The new single, 'Perfect Party' featuring R&B artist Joe, harkens back to the classic party music Naughty by Nature jumpstarted in the 90s. Also on the album, longtime friend and mentor Queen Latifah makes a featured appearance on the track 'God is Love.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: December 13, 2011   on eOne Music

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Anthem Inc. Intro
2. Naughty Nation
3. Throw It Up
4. I Gotta Lotta
5. Perfect Party (Featuring Joe)
6. Flags
7. Name Game (Remember)
8. God Is Us (Featuring Queen Latifah)
9. Gunz & Butta
10. I Know What It's Like
11. Ride
12. Impeach The Planet
13. Doozit
14. Uptown Anthem *
15. Hip Hop Hooray *
16. O.P.P. *
17. Feel Me Flow *
18. Everything's Gonna Be Alright *
* Denotes 20th Anniversary Versions


Boston, MA, US
Ja Rule with Busta Rhymes, Naughty By Nature, Hot 96.9 Throwback House Party, and 4 more… at House of Blues
Bolingbrook, IL, US
Naughty By Nature with Problemaddict and 7even 6ixx at Tailgaters Sports Bar & Grill
New Orleans, LA, US
Essence Festival with 2014 Essence Festival Weekend Package, Lionel Richie, Mary J. Blige, and 15 more… at Louisiana Superdome
Los Angeles, CA, US
Masters of Ceremony with DMX, EPMD, Rakim, and 8 more… at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE
Powered by Songkick