Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Chris Brown



Preparing for his 2009 release Graffiti, Chris Brown has crossed the threshold from teenager to young man. Experiencing the growing pains, challenges, loves and losses of the past year, Chris has found his way as an artist.

While creating his own distinct sound, he has put together a body of work that captures the many dimensions of youth: lost love, disappointment and self discovery counterbalanced with swagger, ambition and partying.

Graffiti represents the gateway to Chris' next chapter as an artist and young adult.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: December 8, 2009   on Jive

TAGS: R&B | Pop | Soul | Neo Soul



I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz
Sing Like Me
So Cold
What I Do featuring Plies
Famous Girl
Take My Time featuring Tank
Pass Out featuring Eva Simons
Wait Featuring Trey Songz & Game
Lucky Me
Fallin Down
I'll Go


Chula Vista, CA, US
Chris Brown with Channel 933 Summer Kickoff, 93.3 Summer Kickoff, Fall Out Boy, and 6 more… at Sleep Train Amphitheatre
George, WA, US
KUBE Summer Jam with Kube 93 Summer Jam Classic 2014 Presented By Taco Del Mar, Ice Cube, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, and 11 more… at Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA, US
KUBE Summer Jam with Chris Brown, Rick Ross Big Sean B.o.b, Kid Ink, and 4 more… at Gorge Amphitheatre
Bridgeview, IL, US
Jennifer Lopez with Pitbull, Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez Pitbull, and 5 more… at Toyota Park
Powered by Songkick