Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Tony Addison

   He Is Love

Share This
He Is Love

According to drummer and vocalist Tony Addison, the debut release, He Is Love, 'is a testimony to my love of the Lord through my music. The title track fully describes the power, mercy and faithfulness of Jesus Christ.'

The ten original songs on this dynamic recording combine the messages of faith with funky, Latin, rock and soulful grooves masterfully executed by a talented array of musicians. Every song maintains its unique identity through the spiritual statements conveyed by each vocalist, the arrangements and the instrumentation.

TAGS: Jazz | Gospel


Listen Now!


1. Shout To The Lord
2. He Is Love
3. Around The World
4. God Is By Your Side
5. Land Of The King
6. Lost Without You
7. Let's Praise Him
8. Hallelujah
9. He Is Jesus
10. He's Coming Back Again