Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Flo Rida

   Only One Flo (Part 1)

Share This
Only One Flo (Part 1)

Poe Boy/Atlantic recording artist Flo Rida proudly announces the release of his third studio album, Only One Flo (Part One). The album features the hit singles 'Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)' and 'Who Dat Girl (feat. Akon)'. Only One Flo (Part One) sees the international phenom working with some of today's hottest producers including Dr. Luke, David Guetta, Benny Blanco and The Smeezingtons, who also produced Flo Rida's number one international smash single, 'Right Round.' The album also includes guest appearances from the likes of Ludacris, Gucci Mane, Kevin Rudolf and labelmate Laza Morgan.

Only One Flo (Part One), which is a compilation of songs that display his melodic style, will be followed by Only One Rida (Part Two), an edgier collection highlighting the rapper's verbal dexterity and intricate rhyme patterns, expected to be released in Spring 2011.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: November 30, 2010   on Atlantic

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. On and On (Featuring Kevin Rudolf)
2. Turn Around (5, 4, 3, 2, 1)
3. Come With Me
4. Who Dat Girl (Featuring Akon)
5. 21 (Featuring Laza Morgan)
6. Respirator
7. Club Can't Handle Me (Featuring David Guetta)
8. Why You Up In Here (Featuring Ludacris, Git Fresh, & Gucci Mane)