Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Alchemist and Oh No are Gangrene

   Gutter Water

Share This
Gutter Water

The Alchemist and Oh No stand upon a seething heap of rugged decompositions to be released as an album titled Gutter Water on Decon.

Together as Gangrene they present a dense canvas from which verses by guests Guilty Simpson, Planet Asia, Raekwon, Evidence, MED, Twins Gambino, Fashawn and Roc-C leap into action alongside rhymes of their own.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: November 23, 2010   on Decon

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop



1. Intro
2. Boss Shit (Cuts by DJ Romes)
3. Not High Enough
4. Gutter Water (Featuring Raekwon)
5. Get Into Some Gangster Shit (Featuring Planet Asia)
6. Take Drugs
7. Chain Swinging (Cuts by DJ Romes)
8. Wassup Wassup (Featuring Fashawn and Evidence)
9. All Bad (Cuts by DJ Romes)
10. Breathing Down Yo Neck (Featuring MED)
11. From Another Orbit (Featuring Roc C)
12. Ransom
13. Standing In The Shadows
14. Brass Knuckle Rap (Featuring Guilty Simpson)
15. Not Leaving (Featuring Big Twins)