Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

   Ultimate Hits: Rock And Roll Never Forgets

Ultimate Hits: Rock And Roll Never Forgets

For the first time, all of Bob Seger's top hits have been gathered for a career-spanning 2CD and digital collection titled Ultimate Hits: Rock And Roll Never Forgets. The 26-track collection includes 'Night Moves,' 'Turn The Page,' 'Hollywood Nights,' 'Mainstreet,' 'Old Time Rock And Roll,' 'Like A Rock,' 'Her Strut,' 'We've Got Tonight,' 'Against The Wind,' 'Still The Same,' and many other Seger classics, as well as the Detroit rocker's two #1 radio singles from 2011, 'Downtown Train' and the #1 Classic Rock hit, 'Hey Hey Hey Hey (Going Back To Birmingham).'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: November 22, 2011   on Capitol


Listen Now!


1. Old Time Rock And Roll
2. Hollywood Nights
3. Night Moves
4. Mainstreet
5. Roll Me Away
6. Turn The Page (Live)
7. Her Strut
8. Still The Same
9. You'll Accomp'ny Me
10. We've Got Tonight
11. Like A Rock
12. Fire Lake
13. Tryin' To Live My Life Without You
1. Rock And Roll Never Forgets
2. Against The Wind
3. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
4. The Fire Down Below
5. Travelin' Man (Live)
6. Beautiful Loser (Live)
7. Shakedown
8. Shame On The Moon
9. Katmandu
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Wait For Me
12. Hey Hey Hey Hey (Going Back To Birmingham)
13. Downtown Train